Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2019-2020 Executive Members


President - Kristin Symonds

Vice-President/Secretary - Shannon Wiebe

Treasurer - Reagan Riehl

Communications - Shelley Penner

Test Chair - Donna Webster Morton-Ricard

Club Membership - Treena Wallace Shodin

Fundraising - Heather Morton-Ricard Penner

Canskate Representative - open 

Banquet Chair - open

 If you are interested in the open position or would like to help in any way,

please speak with any one of our Executive Members.


SKATE KEEWATIN  would like to acknowledge the generous support of our community sponsors:






E-transfer or in-person by cash or cheque. Triple Play Applications also accepted.